Blue-Illusion-image.png#asset:2378:fit250

Blue Illusion is inviting you to join them in-store on Saturday 30 September, for their national styling event which celebrates the launch of their new Postcards from Corsica Catalogue. Enjoy light refreshments and receive a goodie bag with your purchase.

7% of sales from the entire days’ worth of trade will be donated to the Asthma and Respiratory Foundation NZ. 

Download a $25 gift voucher below to use on the day.

All stores except Napier will be holding at least one workshop.

Register with your local store for your free styling workshop at either 11am or 2pm.

AUCKLAND Blue Illusion Botany
Phone: (09) 274 9556
Email: botany@blueillusion.com

Blue Illusion Devonport
Phone: (09) 446 3088
Email: devonport@blueillusion.com

Blue Illusion Milford Mall
Phone: (09) 489 8553
Email: milford@blueillusion.com

Blue Illusion Remuera
Phone: (09) 520 2464
Email: remuera@blueillusion.com

(The Albany store is now closed)

HAMILTON
Blue Illusion Hamilton
Phone: (07) 855 3660
Email: hamilton@blueillusion.com

PALMERSTON NORTH
Palmerston North are running a Fashion Parade at 11am and 2pm.
Blue Illusion Palmerston North
Phone: (06) 359 3120
Email: palmerston@blueillusion.com

TAURANGA
Blue Illusion Tauranga
Phone: (07) 574 6607
Email: bayfair@blueillusion.com

WELLINGTON
Blue Illusion Wellington
Phone: (04) 473 3869
Email: wellington@blueillusion.com

NAPIER
The Napier store is not taking place in the promotion.


Blue-Illusion-voucher.jpeg#asset:2381